Fall, a new season, a new style OOTD

Hii guys!

Fall has finally arrived and it’s time to get those boots on again. I love fall, it’s my favourite season of the year. I love all the wonderful warm colors and it’s just like a new beginning.  Today I thought I would make an OOTD post for you and I’ll try to do that every Tuesday from now on, anyway I hope you might get some inspiration.

 It’s getting chilly outside, and we don’t want to freeze but It’s too hot with a  jacket and to cold with shorts, at least it is in Denmark. So I decided to go with a pair of biker jeans, a grey long-sleeved lace up top and a black blazer vest and we must not forget the boots. 

Comment below and let me know what your favourite fall item is!

OOTD, finally fall, so I can wear my boots.
OOTD
OOTD, fall has arrived, fashion.
OOTD
Fall, boots, ASOS, fashion, love
Boots from Asos 62$

Grey long sleeved shirt: Gina tricot 24$ Check it out

Black blazer vest: Something similar from ASOS 30$ Check it out

Black biker jeans: ONLY 42$ Check it out

Black  ankle Boots: ASOS 62$ Check it out

 

 

 

 

 

7 thoughts on “Fall, a new season, a new style OOTD

Leave a Reply

