40 pretty weird facts about me

Hii guys! ❤

So this is my first blog post, and today I would like to share 40 pretty weird facts about me, so be prepared! I hope you enjoy, please share a weird fact about yourself, or ask me something, so we get to know each other better!! 

A profile picture of me
Just a picture of me…

 

  1. I LOOOVE CACTUSES. 
  2. I’m from Denmark.
  3. I have blue eyes.
  4. Favorite holiday, Halloween, I like everything that’s kinda scary.
  5. Favorite movie of all time is, Home alone.
  6. I love lemons with just a pinch of salt.
  7. I’m a vegetarian.
  8. I love to draw and be creative.
  9. My style icon is, Audrey Hepburn.
  10. I have a dog, called Bella.
  11. My favorite color is turquoise.
  12. My parents are divorced.
  13. My best friend is called Ida, she has been my bff for about 6 years now.
  14. I’m 16 years old.
  15. My favorite season of the year, is definitely Fall.
  16. My favorite animal, is the seahorse, it’s just freaking adorable.
  17. I was born on a Friday.
  18. Favorite series, Modern Family ofc, I’m just in love with Phil! 
  19. As a kid, I wanted to become an inventor, don’t ask me why!
  20. By friends my nickname is ‘’Jose’’, but my family goes with the nickname ‘’Fine’’, not happy about that. 
  21. I’m not religious, but I respect other believes. I’m more into Buddhism.
  22. I hate sparkling water. Do you know that feeling when someone offers you water and it is with sparkles? Just not my thing…
  23. My zodiac sign is Taurus.
  24. My worst habit, is definitely forgetting to turn off the light, before leaving a room.
  25. I have a confession, brown eyes are my weakness.
  26. My mother tongue is Danish.
  27. I hate milk, I just can’t stand it.
  28. I have one younger brother, he is 3 years younger than me.
  29. I’m kinda not into cats, I think they are quite scary.
  30. I hate painting my nails, I’m just not patient enough. I always ruin them, and if just one of the nails gets ruined, everything is ruined!!
  31. Once I had a thing for cinnamon buns, now I can barely look at them.
  32. I’m 178 cm/5’10 ft.
  33. I love to cook!
  34. The best way for me to concentrate, is when there is noise in the background.
  35. I prefer going barefoot, then wearing shoes.
  36. My favorite number is 9 or 2, can’t really choose.
  37. I prefer smiling without teeth, because I don’t like them. I look like a freaking vampire, so just sign me up for the next vampire movie.
  38. My favorite Disney series is Wizards of Waverly Place and Hannah Montana. I really miss the old Disney series.
  39. I think that if you believe enough in your wishes, they will eventually come true.
  40. Big turn off, smoking! Sorry guys…

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

